Skip to content ↓
Sir Harry Smith

Sir Harry Smith Community College

  • Term Dates 2017 / 2018

    Autumn Term 2017

    PD Day – Monday 4th September and Tuesday 5th September 2017

    Term starts – Wednesday 6th September 2017

    Term closes -  Tuesday 19th December 2017

    Tutor Day – Thursday 19th October 2017

    PD Day – Friday 20th October 2017

    Half term: Monday 23rd October to Friday 27th October 2017

    Spring Term 2018

    PD Day - Wednesday 3rd January 2018

    Term starts – Thursday 4th January 2018

    Term closes – Thursday 29th March 2018

    Half term: Monday 12th February to Friday 16th February 2018

    Summer Term 2018

    PD Day - Monday 16th April 2018

    Term starts - Tuesday 17th April 2018

    Term closes – Tuesday 24th July 2018

    May Day: Monday 7th May 2018

    Half term: Monday 28th May to Friday 1st June 2018

    (Correct at time of going to press)